Donnashi Enterprises, Inc.

Login
Phone: 760.200.3402 Fax: 760.517.9091

Contact Us!

Below are all of the ways you may contact us.

Please choose an option that best suits your needs.

[Address]

[Phone/Fax]

[Upload Loan Files, Condominium Projects & Draft Changes to Manuals]

[Email]

Donna Beinfeld
President
(760) 200-3402 x 101
donna@donnashi.com
Basheva MacPherson
Executive Vice President
(760) 200-3402 x 102
bashi@donnashi.com
Bert Alexander
National Sales Manager
Office: (760) 200-3402 x 103
Cell: (561) 672-7009
bert@donnashi.com
Mary Simms
Office Manager
(760) 200-3402 x 105
mary@donnashi.com
Meg Benson
Underwriting Manager
(760) 200-3402
meg@donnashi.com
Anna Floyd
Auditor
(760) 200-3402 x 106
anna@donnashi.com
Lender Manuals and QC Plans
(760) 200-3402 X 109 or X 103
manuals@donnashi.com
Condominium Reviews
donna@donnashi.com